Staff Directory

Bluffton Beavers Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phill Talavinia
Athletics Director
419-358-3227 talaviniap@bluffton.edu
Chris Gable
Administrative Assistant
419-358-3227 gablec@bluffton.edu
Tami Forbes
HFSS Department Chair
419-358-3336 forbest@bluffton.edu
Bill Hanefeld Jr.
Sports Information Director
419-358-3241 hanefeldb@bluffton.edu
Kim Schimmoeller
Head Athletics Trainer
419-358-3221 schimmoellerk@bluffton.edu
Rob Cremeans
Assistant Athletics Trainer
419-358-3584 cremeansr@bluffton.edu

HFSS Department

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tami Forbes
HFSS Department Chair
419-358-3336 forbest@bluffton.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Hanefeld Jr.
Sports Information Director
419-358-3241 hanefeldb@bluffton.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Schimmoeller
Head Athletics Trainer
419-358-3221 schimmoellerk@bluffton.edu
Rob Cremeans
Assistant Athletics Trainer
419-358-3584 cremeansr@bluffton.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Grandey
Head Coach
419-358-3292 grandeyj@bluffton.edu
Trevor Beerman
Assistant Coach
419-358-3354 beermant@bluffton.edu
Craig Prince
Assistant Coach
419-358-3354 princec@bluffton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Neal
Head Coach
419-358-3222 nealg@bluffton.edu
Zach Thompson
Assistant Coach
419-358-3424 thompsonz@bluffton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Shutler
Head Coach
419-358-3224 shutlerc@bluffton.edu
Shanna Thompson
Assistant Coach
419-358-3451 thompsons@bluffton.edu
Dennis Lee
Assistant Coach
leed@bluffton.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Redman
Assistant Coach
419-358-3031 redmanh@bluffton.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Redman
Assistant Coach
419-358-3031 redmanh@bluffton.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Krepps
Head Coach
419-358-3228 kreppsa@bluffton.edu
Rashawn West
Assistant Coach
419-358-3090 westr@bluffton.edu
Bobby Davis
Assistant Coach
419-358-3298 davisr@bluffton.edu
Josh Runda
Assistant Coach
rundaj@bluffton.edu
Alex Damschroder
Assistant Coach
419-358-3280 damschrodera@bluffton.edu
Austin Siefker
Assistant Coach
419-358-3298 siefkera@bluffton.edu
Jake Harmon
Assistant Coach
419-358-3298 harmonj@bluffton.edu
Tyson Goings
Assistant Coach
419-358-3306 goingst@bluffton.edu
Tony Roob
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Craig
Head Coach
440-258-9976 craiga@bluffton.edu
Scott Bergman
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Craig
Head Coach
440-258-9976 craiga@bluffton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Elvert
Head Coach
419-358-3010 elverts@bluffton.edu
David Malaquias
Assistant Coach
419-358-3373 malaquiasd@bluffton.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Gregory
Head Coach
419-358-3010 gregoryk@bluffton.edu
Cheryl Bell
Assistant Coach
419-358-3488 bellc@bluffton.edu
Mustaq Ahmed
Assistant Coach
419-358-3237 ahmedm@bluffton.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda DeMoine
Head Coach
419-358-3378 demoinea@bluffton.edu
Janel Hayes
Assistant Coach
419-358-3354 hayesj@bluffton.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fisher
Assistant Coach
Keri McCoy
Assistant Coach
Hunter Redman
Assistant Coach
419-358-3031 redmanh@bluffton.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fisher
Assistant Coach
Keri McCoy
Assistant Coach
Hunter Redman
Assistant Coach
419-358-3031 redmanh@bluffton.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Yarnell
Head Coach
419-358-3223 yarnells@bluffton.edu
Lynsey Trusty
Graduate Assistant
419-358-3225 trustyl@bluffton.edu